Broker Check

Managing Partners

Nick Abbott, AAMS®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-395-8411

nick@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT NICK

Kevin Asano, CWS®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-545-2224

kasano@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT KEVIN

Ron Kam, CLU®, ChFC®, CWS®, AIF®, LUTCF®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-952-5342

ron@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT RON

Clifton M Yasutomi, CWS®, AIF®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-545-2224

clifton@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT CLIFTON

Client Centered

Our business is built on a foundation of thoughtful client relationships.

Service Team

Jamila Tabaquin

Client Relationship Manager

(808)-952-5342

jtabaquin@1stallied.com

Nina Nakamura

Client Relationship Manager

(808)-545-2224 ext. 107

nina@missionfinancial.com

Samantha Starbuck

Client Experience Manager

(808)-395-8411

samantha@missionfinancial.com

Wendy Aquino

Client Relationship Manager

(808)-545-2224 ext. 106

wendy@missionfinancial.com