Broker Check

Financial Planning Team

Nick Abbott, AIF<sup>&#174;</sup>,&#160;AAMS<sup>&#174;</sup>

Nick Abbott, AIF®, AAMS®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-395-8411

nick@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT NICK
Kevin Asano, CWS<sup>&#174;</sup>

Kevin Asano, CWS®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-545-2224

kasano@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT KEVIN
Ron Kam, CLU<sup>&#174;</sup>, ChFC<sup>&#174;</sup>, CWS<sup>&#174;</sup>, AIF<sup>&#174;</sup>, LUTCF<sup>&#174;</sup>

Ron Kam, CLU®, ChFC®, CWS®, AIF®, LUTCF®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-952-5342

ron@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT RON
Clifton M Yasutomi, CWS<sup>&#174;</sup>, AIF<sup>&#174;</sup>

Clifton M Yasutomi, CWS®, AIF®

Partner | Financial Advisor

(808)-545-2224

clifton@missionfinancial.com

ABOUT CLIFTON
Jose M. Jimenez, AAMS<sup>&#174;</sup>, CFP<sup>&#174;</sup>

Jose M. Jimenez, AAMS®, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(808)-218-2551

(808)-378-1973

jose@missionfinancial.com

About Jose

A SmartVestor Pro is committed to helping you achieve your long-term investing goals.

Client Centered

Client Centered

Our business is built on a foundation of thoughtful client relationships.

Service Team

Jamila Tabaquin

Jamila Tabaquin

Client Relationship Manager

(808)-952-5342

jtabaquin@1stallied.com

Nina Nakamura

Nina Nakamura

Client Relationship Manager

(808)-545-2224 ext. 107

nina@missionfinancial.com

Samantha Starbuck

Samantha Starbuck

Client Experience Manager

(808)-395-8411

samantha@missionfinancial.com

Wendy Aquino

Wendy Aquino

Client Relationship Manager

(808)-545-2224 ext. 106

wendy@missionfinancial.com